About the Fall 2017 Issue

The College is published online twice per year by the College of Arts and Sciences at Indiana University Bloomington.

Its content is produced by the College's Office of Advancement, and its web design was created by the College's Office of Communications and Marketing.

Contact The College at asalumni@indiana.edu.

Executive Dean
Larry D. Singell
Associate Executive Dean
Lisa Pratt
Dean, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design
Peg Faimon
Dean, Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Lee Feinstein
Dean, The Media School
James Shanahan
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities and Undergraduate Education
Paul Gutjahr
Associate Dean for Social and Historical Sciences and Graduate Education
Mike McGinnis
Associate Dean for Natural and Mathematical Sciences and Research
Jim Musser
Associate Dean for International Affairs
Russell Scott Valentino
Executive Director of Advancement
Travis Paulin
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Deborah Galyan
Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa Cloe
Director of Advancement Communications
Raymond Fleischmann
Digital Marketing Specialist
Scott Anthony Murray
Jennifer Garrett, Julie Gray, Andrew Lee, Bruce Lilly, Ryan Newman, Anna Powell Teeter, Maximillian Tortoriello