About the Fall 2021 Issue

The College is published online once a year by the College of Arts and Sciences at Indiana University Bloomington.

Its content and web design are produced by the College's Office of Advancement.

Contact The College at asalumni@indiana.edu.

Executive Dean
Rick Van Kooten
Associate Executive Dean
Jane D. McLeod
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities and Undergraduate Education
Paul Gutjahr
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Vivian Nun Halloran
Associate Dean for Social and Historical Sciences and Graduate Education
Padraic Kenney
Associate Dean for Natural and Mathematical Sciences and Research
Nicola Pohl
Dean, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design
Peg Faimon
Dean, Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Lee Feinstein
Interim Dean, The Media School
Walter Gantz
Executive Director of Advancement
Travis Paulin
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Deborah Galyan
Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa Cloe
Director of Advancement Communications
Raymond Fleischmann
Copy Editor
Matt Herndon
Susan M. Brackney, Anna Powell Denton, Elizabeth Hoover, Sarah Kriner, Ellen Kennedy Michel, Katie Moulton, Laura E. Partain