About the Summer 2019 issue

The College is published online once a year by the College of Arts and Sciences at Indiana University Bloomington.

Its content and web design are produced by the College's Office of Advancement.

Contact The College at asalumni@indiana.edu.

Executive Dean
Rick Van Kooten
Associate Executive Dean
Jim Musser
Dean, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design
Peg Faimon
Dean, Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Lee Feinstein
Associate Dean for Natural and Mathematical Sciences and Research
Eileen Friel
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities and Undergraduate Education
Paul Gutjahr
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion and International Affairs
Russell Scott Valentino
Executive Director of Advancement
Travis Paulin
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Deb Galyan
Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa Cloe
Director of Advancement Communications
Raymond Fleischmann
Matt Herndon
Susan M. Brackney, Amanda Freeman, Elizabeth Hoover, Andrew Lee, Katie Moulton, Ryan Newman, Ellen Scheuermann, Anna Powell Teeter, Noah Willman